Contact Us

info@evolveia.com

Company Directory

Matthew Naylor, Chairman & CEO
mnaylor@crumdalepartners.com

Brian J. McTear, President
bmctear@evolveia.com
Cell: 484.401.5056

Jake Willcox, Executive Vice President & Chief Relationship Officer
jwillcox@evolveia.com
Office: 610.280.4321
Cell: 484.886.5652

Katheryn M. Ingenito, Vice President & Lead Benefits Consultant
kingenito@evolveia.com
Office: 570.867.8340
Cell: 570.905.1997

Buzz Hannum, Vice President
bhannum@evolveia.com
Office: 484.329.6332
Cell: 302.981.8783

Ramonda R. Lakkis, Benefits Account Manager
rlakkis@evolveia.com
Office: 570.867.8293
Cell: 570.262.0020

Brett M. Kennett, Senior Property and Casualty Account Manager
bkennett@evolveia.com
Office: 570-867-8299
Cell: 484-883-5644

 

Location/Directions

Evolve Insurance Advisors
Cross Creek Point
1065 Highway 315, Suite 303
Plains, PA 18702
MapQuest / Google Maps

Toll Free: 888.467.8738
Local: 570.867.8290
Fax: 888.567.9584

Crumdale Partners
806 Grubbs Mill Rd.
Berwyn, PA 19312
MapQuest / Google Maps

Visit Our Other Companies

Crumdale Partners